查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.4
来自40条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自40份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.1
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 6.8
  • 服务 5.8
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 4.6
排序条件

Supaporn S.(来自泰国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Small but convienient to shopping
Close to shopping
Nothing small lift to long quece to slow to many dark men notgood for lady to stay i will not stay again a lot of problem
点评日期: 2013年9月29日

abigail A.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
scary for a female traveler
only one...access to mtr
点评日期: 2013年4月29日

Chidpong S.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
Good location and transport
Near MRT, near shopping area, near sightseeing place
I think it is very comfortable for backpacker due to low cost and good location but it may be uncomfortable for honeymoon couple.
点评日期: 2013年4月11日

Dietrich P.(来自德国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2013年3月)
top location at the southern tip of Kowloon
Very good bus connection from the airport to the Hotel
top location at the southern tip of Kowloon very clause to the MTR Station. However, a tiny room including a 1 sm bathroom and toilet. The air condition made a lot of noice but did not realy work. Staff spoke very poor English, but was eager to help.
点评日期: 2013年4月3日

AGUS B.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
no nice comments
great location, near shopping centre, easy to find
There was no nice comments with this hotel.The room very small, the staff couldn't speak english well, the old lady is very friendly, but the old man (we called him uncle)not nice. one advantages to stay in this hotel, because the location in nathan road.
点评日期: 2013年4月3日

FOO G.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
Room was decently clean.
Hotel is very near to shopping areas, public transport is easily accessible and many food eateries surrounding the hotel.
The owner do clean rooms everyday and the room condition was acceptable for we just needed a place to sleep and shower. The place was very convenient located near to shopping malls, food restaurants and most important, public transport such as MTR and city bus.
点评日期: 2013年3月28日

angel L.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Very comfort guest house, higly recommended!
Best Location, Excellent Customer Service, Nice Room, what else i can say?
I am a news reporter trainee from Los Angeles. This is my first time to go to Hong Kong. My friends have been telling me that hotel rooms in Hong Kong are small and expensive. One of my friend stayed in Captial Guest House last year and recommended it to me. I am very surprised how excellent it is. Yes, room is small but it is nice and comfort. The most important thing is that it is clean and neat with free wireless internet connection (WI-FI) provided. The old lady owner is friendly and nice. She helps me to apply travel visa to china and also shows me nearby tourist attraction spots and famous restaurants. The day i go to China, the old lady helps me to bring my heavy baggage to airport bus stop and help me to buy discounted bus ticket. What a pity that i stayed for just two days because i had to go to China for other business conferences. I will definitely stay in Capital Guest House again when i go to Hong Kong. Capital Guest House is my vocation home in Hong Kong. by the way, owner's son is very handsome, he is from Los Angeles too.
点评日期: 2013年1月31日

Felizardo E.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年1月)
small but clean in a great location close to mtr,
couteous owner, made up everyday
My trip was just for a couple of days and not for sightseeing. I booked the room via agoda.com and had to choose from several rooms of the same type. At the airport, I asked how to reach the guest house and was advised to take the bus no. A21 and got off close to the tsim sha tsui mtr station and just walked a couple of meters down. The owner was there ans was observed to be very courteous and accomodating and guided me to the room. The room was just small as I expected but clean. The bathrrom is a combination of toilet although small but clean. The place is very close to tst mtr, kfc, mcdonald, burger king and all the other shops. The owner also provided me with the bus ticket in going back to the airport for a price of course. My stay was very enjoyable and comfortable. I would recommend to all I know who is planning of going to Hongkong for leisure or business.
点评日期: 2013年1月14日

andri A.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
Small room, strategic place.
Standart.
Receptionist cant speak english! Small room, clean enough but not recommended. More expensive than another hostel, while u can get better quality n services.
点评日期: 2013年1月10日

DIEM N.(来自越南)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
good location, next to tst mrt
clean, big room
nice staffs, good location, next to tst mrt, family room is ok big enought for 4 people. clean room, nice, i will stay there again.
点评日期: 2012年12月24日