arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (273)

商务旅客 (19)

夫妇 (120)

单行旅客 (82)

家庭及年幼儿童 (14)

家庭及大龄儿童 (15)

团队游客 (23)

超级赞
8.3
来自273份点评
环境和清洁度
8.4
设施
8.0
位置
8.3
客房舒适度
8.7
服务
8.5
性价比
8.1
餐饮
7.6

7.3 Carolin M.
Australia
2015年5月16日
Enchanting
Staff the drivers and helpfulness
It was a lovely experience.

9.7 Sue C.
United Kingdom
2015年4月17日
Saved us
Large room, great location, good coffee
Arrived in the csmbodian New year and found we could not get a bus. They managed to get us a bus where most others failed. Got us a tour of the killing fields and basically made our time there relaxed and enjoyable.

8.3 Vicki B.
Australia
2015年3月3日
small and friendly oasis
great locality but still quiet and safe. Friendly staff who will help arrange transport and day trips. The pool was wonderful to use at the end of a busy day.
Enjoyed our three nights at Circa 51. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Really nice breakfast was included and we enjoyed eating outside next to the pool. Our room was larger than I expected and very clean. Circa is surrounded by big walls which keeps alot of the city noise outside and adds to the security. The pool was fantastic and a great place to head to after a big day out. Good central location. Happy to recommend.

9.3 Christina B.
United States of America
2015年2月22日
Pleased in Phnom Penh
Staff, Hotel appearance, and the food
When we arrived we were greeted with an ice cold drink and a map of Phnom Penh! The staff was always great and helpful. This maybe one of my favorites hotels in the world!

7.7 Paul F.
United Kingdom
2015年2月22日
Good location and friendly.
Location, helpfulness and frendly.
Airport collection was good and a warm welcome awaited us! Our room was large and comfortable with a pool view with outdoor seating area! The owner was extremely helpful in arranging any of our requirements, including onwards travel to Siem Reap during Lunar New Year when options were extremely limited! The hotel is within easy walking distance to the Royal Palace and Silver Pagoda and the riverside.

8.3 joachim B.
Germany
2015年1月15日
Circa 51 Boutique Residence
ambiance, pool, nice architecture
we spent only 1 night but the comfort was excellent

5.7 Nga N.
United States of America
2014年11月21日
Okay but there are better boutique hotels in P.P.
location, breakfast
This is an okay hotel for the price. I thought it would be kept up better. The room was fine but the rest of the place was a bit run down. I can think of several other places to stay over this one. Location is good.

8.3 Jane H.
Australia
2014年10月23日
Book online and save yourself some cash...
The pool, clean rooms, close enough to everthing by tuk-tuk
Circa 51 was a really nice hotel and even the locals (ex-pats) come there to hang out, use the pool, and have some food so it must be good. The only complain I had was I made an extra nights reservation when I was there and got charged almost double what I paid online. When I brought that to the lady at the desks attention she tried to tell me some bogus excuse about taxes. If you are going to stay here use Agoda and save yourself some cash!

7.3 Jordan B.
Canada
2014年12月20日
Circa 51, exactly right
location, staff, pool
great stay, lovely people working there. recommend this heartily.

9 David H.
Australia
2014年9月10日
Beautiful family friendly hotel
A beautifully quiet and relaxing hotel. There are only 8 rooms and owners Yvette and Majid really made me feel welcome and were really helpful in giving directions, organising tour, etc