arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

大约51 精品住宅 (Circa 51 Boutique Residence)

#155, Corner of Street 51 and Street 222, 唐边, 金边, 柬埔寨

超级赞 8.2
来自274条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自274份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 5.0
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.6

6.3 TANG C.
新加坡
2015年9月14日
Spacious room which is good for family
Location and price
Good location that is walkable to attractions such as royal palace etc and the room is reasonaby priced. Ideal for family holiday as the room came with an extra single bed.

7.3 Carolin M.
澳大利亚
2015年5月16日
Enchanting
Staff the drivers and helpfulness
It was a lovely experience.

9.7 Sue C.
英国
2015年4月17日
Saved us
Large room, great location, good coffee
Arrived in the csmbodian New year and found we could not get a bus. They managed to get us a bus where most others failed. Got us a tour of the killing fields and basically made our time there relaxed and enjoyable.

8.3 Vicki B.
澳大利亚
2015年3月3日
small and friendly oasis
great locality but still quiet and safe. Friendly staff who will help arrange transport and day trips. The pool was wonderful to use at the end of a busy day.
Enjoyed our three nights at Circa 51. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Really nice breakfast was included and we enjoyed eating outside next to the pool. Our room was larger than I expected and very clean. Circa is surrounded by big walls which keeps alot of the city noise outside and adds to the security. The pool was fantastic and a great place to head to after a big day out. Good central location. Happy to recommend.

7.7 Paul F.
英国
2015年2月22日
Good location and friendly.
Location, helpfulness and frendly.
Airport collection was good and a warm welcome awaited us! Our room was large and comfortable with a pool view with outdoor seating area! The owner was extremely helpful in arranging any of our requirements, including onwards travel to Siem Reap during Lunar New Year when options were extremely limited! The hotel is within easy walking distance to the Royal Palace and Silver Pagoda and the riverside.

9.3 Christina B.
美国
2015年2月22日
Pleased in Phnom Penh
Staff, Hotel appearance, and the food
When we arrived we were greeted with an ice cold drink and a map of Phnom Penh! The staff was always great and helpful. This maybe one of my favorites hotels in the world!

8.3 joachim B.
德国
2015年1月15日
Circa 51 Boutique Residence
ambiance, pool, nice architecture
we spent only 1 night but the comfort was excellent

8.3 Martin D.
瑞典
2015年1月7日
Nice Place, friendly service, good value!
Price, Standard, Environment
My parents stayed at Terrace Suite, huuuge room! It was best value of this whole place I think. Cute little garden oasis in middle of Phnom Penh, friendly and helpful service. I had standard room, whatever that is called, it was ok! Stay here again? yeah sure! I recommend it!

7.3 Jordan B.
加拿大
2014年12月20日
Circa 51, exactly right
location, staff, pool
great stay, lovely people working there. recommend this heartily.

8 CHIEU H.
越南
2014年12月12日
Central location
Centrally located, good breakfast, nice colonial house
This is in the central area. It is 10 minutes walk to the busy area by the river. The breakfast is very good and the staff is friendly