查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.2
来自278条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自278份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 5.3
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.6

Gerd P.(来自柬埔寨)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Among our best visits in Cambodja
Best breakfast in Cambodja, big hospitality, nice pool and clean and proper rooms.
Vert nice oasis in the middle of Phnom Penh.
点评日期: 2015年12月31日

Dianne J.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Friendly, beautiful, nice hotel
Great room, wonderful pool, good food
I was quite ill when I arrived and so was grateful for staff looking after me. The rooms are fantastically big and roomy, I love the pool area, and I swear it was the best water pressure in Cambodia in the shower! Super strong and hot :)
点评日期: 2015年12月29日

TANG C.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Spacious room which is good for family
Location and price
Good location that is walkable to attractions such as royal palace etc and the room is reasonaby priced. Ideal for family holiday as the room came with an extra single bed.
点评日期: 2015年9月14日

Carolin M.(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
Enchanting
Staff the drivers and helpfulness
It was a lovely experience.
点评日期: 2015年5月16日

Sue C.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Saved us
Large room, great location, good coffee
Arrived in the csmbodian New year and found we could not get a bus. They managed to get us a bus where most others failed. Got us a tour of the killing fields and basically made our time there relaxed and enjoyable.
点评日期: 2015年4月17日

Vicki B.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
small and friendly oasis
great locality but still quiet and safe. Friendly staff who will help arrange transport and day trips. The pool was wonderful to use at the end of a busy day.
Enjoyed our three nights at Circa 51. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Really nice breakfast was included and we enjoyed eating outside next to the pool. Our room was larger than I expected and very clean. Circa is surrounded by big walls which keeps alot of the city noise outside and adds to the security. The pool was fantastic and a great place to head to after a big day out. Good central location. Happy to recommend.
点评日期: 2015年3月3日

Paul F.(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
Good location and friendly.
Location, helpfulness and frendly.
Airport collection was good and a warm welcome awaited us! Our room was large and comfortable with a pool view with outdoor seating area! The owner was extremely helpful in arranging any of our requirements, including onwards travel to Siem Reap during Lunar New Year when options were extremely limited! The hotel is within easy walking distance to the Royal Palace and Silver Pagoda and the riverside.
点评日期: 2015年2月22日

Christina B.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Pleased in Phnom Penh
Staff, Hotel appearance, and the food
When we arrived we were greeted with an ice cold drink and a map of Phnom Penh! The staff was always great and helpful. This maybe one of my favorites hotels in the world!
点评日期: 2015年2月22日

joachim B.(来自德国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Circa 51 Boutique Residence
ambiance, pool, nice architecture
we spent only 1 night but the comfort was excellent
点评日期: 2015年1月15日

Martin D.(来自瑞典)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Nice Place, friendly service, good value!
Price, Standard, Environment
My parents stayed at Terrace Suite, huuuge room! It was best value of this whole place I think. Cute little garden oasis in middle of Phnom Penh, friendly and helpful service. I had standard room, whatever that is called, it was ok! Stay here again? yeah sure! I recommend it!
点评日期: 2015年1月7日